WE’RE HERE TO HELP

To learn more about Atlas products and how they can solve your building needs, use our sales directory to find a specialist near you. Scroll to, or click on the region of the map, then click on the expandable icons for contacts by state or country.

MIDWEST

Illinois

Paul Mullins
Adroit Marketing
Sales Agent

630-885-5447
pmullins22@sbcglobal.net

Indiana

Ed Gnott
Exterior Protection Systems
Sales Agent

269-663-7500
eg@specone.com

Iowa

Mike Cone
D7 Solutions
Sales Agent

515-574-9390
mike@d7solutions.org

Kansas

Michelle Maddox
Maddox Group
Sales Agent

816-309-1275
michellemaddox@icloud.com


Duke Maddox
Maddox Group
Sales Agent

816-309-1522
dmaddox@mindspring.com


Richard Ackland
Maddox Group
Sales Agent

816-255-7117
richardackland@yahoo.com

Kentucky

Andy Martin
Martin Sales LLC
Sales Agent

502-767-8435
amarsk1@aol.com


Pete Smith
Atlas Roofing Corporation
District Sales Manager

740-670-1397

psmith@atlasroofing.com

Michigan

Mike Binsfeld
MAB Rooftech
Sales Agent

586-484-8954
mabrooftech@gmail.com


Pete Smith
Atlas Roofing Corporation
District Sales Manager

740-670-1397

psmith@atlasroofing.com

Minnesota

Mike Cone
D7 Solutions
Sales Agent

515-574-9390
mike@d7solutions.org

Missouri

MISSOURI (EXCLUDING ST. LOUIS)

 

Michelle Maddox
Maddox Group
Sales Agent

816-309-1275
michellemaddox@icloud.com


Duke Maddox
Maddox Group
Sales Agent

816-309-1522
dmaddox@mindspring.com


Richard Ackland
Maddox Group
Sales Agent

816-255-7117
richardackland@yahoo.com


ST. LOUIS

 

Steve Kuehler
Atlas Roofing Corporation
Sales Representative 

314-602-1052
skuehler@atlasroofing.com

Nebraska

James Mercer
Atlas Roofing Corporation
Distric Sales Manager

719-492-0205
jmercer@atlasroofing.com

North Dakota

Mike Cone
D7 Solutions
Sales Agent

515-574-9390
mike@d7solutions.org

Ohio

Marty Laslo
Division 7 Roofing Solutions Inc.
Sales Agent

419-345-6504

Pete Smith
Atlas Roofing Corporation
District Sales Manager

740-670-1397

psmith@atlasroofing.com

South Dakota

Mike Cone
D7 Solutions
Sales Agent

515-574-9390
mike@d7solutions.org

Wisconsin

Brett Kaehler
Adroit Marketing 
Sales Agent

262-689-7492
brettdkaehler@gmail.com


Mike Goltz
Adroit Marketing 
Sales Agent

920-716-2357
Mikeg.adroitmarketinginc@gmail.com

Plant Locations

3110 Morton Dr, East Moline, IL 61244
Toll Free: 800-677-1476

Crystal Kitterman
Senior Account Executive
ckitterman@atlasroofing.com

Karen Klepsteen
Account Executive
kklepsteen@atlasroofing.com


11020 Leroy Dr, Northglenn, CO 80233
Toll Free: 800-288-1476

Kristy Poland
Senior Account Executive
kpoland@atlasroofing.com

Larissa Halamicek 
Account Executive
lhalamicek@atlasroofing.com

Jennifer Sansone
Atlas Roofing Corporation
Region Manager

563-726-3507
jsansone@atlasroofing.com

NORTHEAST

Connecticut

Ben Gavin
Gavin Associates, Inc. 
Sales Agent

508-381-1090
Ben@gavinassociates.com

Maine

Ben Gavin
Gavin Associates, Inc. 
Sales Agent

508-381-1090
Ben@gavinassociates.com

Maryland

Mark Barnowski
Marco Sales
Sales Agent

410-984-0257
mark@marcosalesinc.com

Massachusetts

Ben Gavin
Gavin Associates, Inc. 
Sales Agent

508-381-1090
Ben@gavinassociates.com

New Hampshire

Ben Gavin
Gavin Associates, Inc. 
Sales Agent

508-381-1090
Ben@gavinassociates.com

New Jersey

NORTHERN NEW JERSEY

 

Tony Gardner
Gavin Associates
Sales Agent

732-328-0900
tony@gavinassociates.com


SOUTHERN NEW JERSEY

 

Bill Kokladas
Bilmar Sales
Sales Agent

412-996-7600
wkokladas@aol.com

New York

NEW YORK CITY

 

Tony Gardner
Gavin Associates
Sales Agent

732-328-0900
tony@gavinassociates.com


LONG ISLAND

 

Tony Gardner
Gavin Associates
Sales Agent

732-328-0900
tony@gavinassociates.com


DOWNSTATE NEW YORK

 

 

Bill McAuley
Atlas Roofing Corporation
Northeast Region Manager

610-334-8581
bmcauley@atlasroofing.com

Pennsylvania

Bill Kokladas
Bilmar Sales
Sales Agent

412-996-7600
wkokladas@aol.com

Rhode Island

Ben Gavin
Gavin Associates, Inc. 
Sales Agent

508-381-1090
Ben@gavinassociates.com

Vermont

Ben Gavin
Gavin Associates, Inc. 
Sales Agent

508-381-1090
Ben@gavinassociates.com

Virginia

Mark Barnowski
Marco Sales
Sales Agent

410-984-0257
mark@marcosalesinc.com

West Virginia

Bill Kokladas
Bilmar Sales
Sales Agent

412-996-7600
wkokladas@aol.com

Plant Locations

817 Spangler Rd, Camp Hill, PA 17011
Toll Free: 800-688-1476

Cheryl Campbell
Senior Account Executive
ccampbel@atlasroofing.com

Lori Stover
Senior Account Executive
lstover@atlasroofing.com

Ashley Stauffer
Account Executive
astauffer@atlasroofing.com 

Bill McAuley
Region Manager

610-334–8581
bmcauley@atlasroofing.com

SOUTH CENTRAL

Arkansas

Julie Heil
Performance Design Quality, LLC
Sales Agent

918-550-1829
JulieHeil.pdq@outlook.com

Louisiana

Jay Linley
Atlas Roofing Corporation
Region Manager

678-516-4566
jlinley@atlasroofing.com

Mississippi

Terry Dittenber
Wall and Ceiling Solutions
Sales Agent

850-393-6952
terrydit@att.net

Oklahoma

Julie Heil
Performance Design Quality, LLC
Sales Agent

918-550-1829
JulieHeil.pdq@outlook.com

Texas

AUSTIN/SAN ANTONIO/VALLEY

Aaron Wood
Kovacs Group
Sales Agent

512-784-3355
awood@kovacsgroup.net


Jason Davis
Kovacs Group 
Sales Agent

325-716-3295
jasond@kovacsgroup.net


DFW/NORTH TEXAS

David Eitel
Kovacs Group
Sales Agent

469-763-1990
deitel@kovacsgroup.net


HOUSTON

Shawn Walker
Portfolio Materials Group
Sales Agent

713-818-3384
swalker@portfoliomaterials.com


TYLER

Shawn Walker
Portfolio Materials Group
Sales Agent

713-818-3384
swalker@portfoliomaterials.com


LONGVIEW/TEXARKANA

Cristal Green
Kovacs Group
Sales Agent

469-406-6656
cgreen@kovacsgroup.net


WEST TEXAS

Cristal Green
Kovacs Group
Sales Agent

469-406-6656
cgreen@kovacsgroup.net

Plant Locations

101 W Borden Dr, Diboll, TX 75941
Toll Free: 800-766-1476

Michelle Glass
Customer Service Manager
mglass@atlasroofing.com

Lillie Bounds
Account Executive
lbounds@atlasroofing.com

Susan Eberlan
Account Executive
seberlan@atlasroofing.com 

Jay Linley

Region Manager

678-516-4566
jlinley@atlasroofing.com

SOUTHEAST

Alabama

Randy Allen
Atlas Roofing Corporation
Southeast District Manager

980-939-4204
rallen@atlasroofing.com


Kevin Cheeks
Open Air Products
Sales Agent

205-821-0329
kevin@openairproductsusa.com

Florida

CENTRAL/SOUTH FLORIDA

 

Randy Allen
Atlas Roofing Corporation
Southeast District Manager

980-939-4204
rallen@atlasroofing.com


NORTH/SOUTH FLORIDA

 

Randy Allen
Atlas Roofing Corporation
Southeast District Manager

980-939-4204
rallen@atlasroofing.com


Wayne Heironimus
Delta Rep Group
Sales Agent

727-512-8581
wayne@deltarepgroup.com


Dawn Holsinger
Delta Rep Group
Sales Agent

727-420-3112
dawn@deltarepgroup.com


Justin Bernham
Delta Rep Group
Sales Agent

813-597-7790
justin@deltarepgroup.com


FLORIDA PANHANDLE

 

Randy Allen
Atlas Roofing Corporation
Southeast District Manager

980-939-4204
rallen@atlasroofing.com


Kevin Cheeks
Open Air Products
Sales Agent

205-821-0329
kevin@openairproductsusa.com

Georgia

Randy Allen
Atlas Roofing Corporation
Southeast District Manager

980-939-4204
rallen@atlasroofing.com

North Carolina

Randy Allen
Atlas Roofing Corporation
Southeast District Manager

980-939-4204
rallen@atlasroofing.com

Puerto Rico

Nelson Ward
Ward & Assoc
Sales Agent

787-723-0326
ward.nelsone@gmail.com

South Carolina

Randy Allen
Atlas Roofing Corporation
Southeast District Manager

980-939-4204
rallen@atlasroofing.com

Tennessee

CENTRAL & EAST TENNESSEE

 

Randy Allen
Atlas Roofing Corporation
Southeast District Manager

980-939-4204
rallen@atlasroofing.com


Kevin Cheeks
Open Air Products
Sales Agent

205-821-0329
kevin@openairproductsusa.com


WEST TENNESSEE (MEMPHIS)

 

Randy Allen
Atlas Roofing Corporation
Southeast District Manager

980-939-4204
rallen@atlasroofing.com


Kevin Cheeks
Open Air Products
Sales Agent

205-821-0329
kevin@openairproductsusa.com

Plant Locations

1303 Orchard Hill Rd, LaGrange, GA 30240
Toll Free: 800-955-1476

Wendy Power
Senior Account Executive
wpower@atlasroofing.com

Holly Smith
Account Executive
hsmith@atlasroofing.com

Peter J. Winant
Region Manager

678-640-1580
pwinant@atlasroofing.com


Randy Allen
Atlas Roofing Corporation
Southeast District Manager

980-939-4204
rallen@atlasroofing.com

WEST

Alaska

Eric Hawley

Independence LLC
Sales Agent

907-830-7694
ehawley@gci.net


Ken Dzioba

Atlas Roofing Corporation
Northwest District Manager 

253-459-0753
kdzioba@atlasroofing.com

Arizona

Rich Stamsek
Atlas Roofing Corporation
Southwest District Sales Manager

714-345-3968
rstamsek@atlasroofing.com


Tom Urich

Section 7 Marketing
Sales Agent

602-321-7087
turich@section7marketing.com

California

NORTHERN CALIFORNIA

 

Rich Stamsek

Atlas Roofing Corporation
Southwest District Sales Manager

714-345-3968
rstamsek@atlasroofing.com


Bill Gillette
BETA
Sales Agent

925-605-8429
bill@betassociates.net


Tom Absher
BETA
Sales Agent

925-575-0845
tom@betassociates.net


SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA

 

Rich Stamsek

Atlas Roofing Corporation
Southwest District Sales Manager

714-345-3968
rstamsek@atlasroofing.com

Colorado

James Mercer
Great Plains District Manager

719-492-0205
jmercer@atlasroofing.com


Dan June
DJS Enterprises

303-895-9294
dan@djsreps.com


Ryan June
DJS Enterprises

720-955-9962
ryan@djsreps.com

Hawaii

Richard Owens
Atlas Roofing Corporation
West Region Sales Manager

505-980-6547
rowens@atlasroofing.com

Idaho

Ray McBride
Atlas Roofing Corporation
Western Rockies District Sales Manager

801-750-3109
rmcbride@atlasroofing.com

Montana

Ray McBride
Atlas Roofing Corporation
Western Rockies District Sales Manager

801-750-3109
rmcbride@atlasroofing.com

Nevada

Rich Stamsek

Atlas Roofing Corporation
Southwest District Sales Manager

714-345-3968
rstamsek@atlasroofing.com


Tom Urich
Section 7 Marketing
Sales Agent

602-321-7087
turich@section7marketing.com

New Mexico

Richard Owens
Atlas Roofing Corporation
West Region Sales Manager

505-980-6547
rowens@atlasroofing.com

Oregon

Raoul Meekcoms

Building Envelope Representatives
Sales Agent

503-880-8420
rmeekcoms@berreps.com


Ken Dzioba

Atlas Roofing Corporation
Northwest District Manager 

253-459-0753
kdzioba@atlasroofing.com

Utah

Ray McBride
Atlas Roofing Corporation
Western Rockies District Sales Manager

801-750-3109
rmcbride@atlasroofing.com

Washington

Richard Owens
Atlas Roofing Corporation
West Region Sales Manager

505-980-6547
rowens@atlasroofing.com


Ken Dzioba
Atlas Roofing Corporation
Northwest District Manager 

253-459-0753
kdzioba@atlasroofing.com

Wyoming

Ray McBride
Atlas Roofing Corporation
Western Rockies District Sales Manager

801-750-3109
rmcbride@atlasroofing.com

Plant Locations

971 Derwent Way, Delta, BC, V3M 5R4
Toll Free: 855-267-1476

Katherine Wallace
Account Executive
kwallace@atlasroofing.com


11020 Leroy Dr, Northglenn, CO 80233
Toll Free: 800-288-1476

Kristy Poland
Senior Account Executive
kpoland@atlasroofing.com

Larissa Halamicek 
Account Executive
lhalamicek@atlasroofing.com


40 S. 45th Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85043
Toll Free: 800-477-1476

Kathy Miller
Account Executive
kmiller@atlasroofing.com

Ray McBride
Atlas Roofing Corporation
Western Rockies District Sales Manager

801-750-3109
rmcbride@atlasroofing.com


Rich Stamsek

Atlas Roofing Corporation
Southwest District Sales Manager

714-345-3968
rstamsek@atlasroofing.com

 


Ken Dzioba
Atlas Roofing Corporation
Northwest District Manager 

253-459-0753
kdzioba@atlasroofing.com


James Mercer
Great Plains District Manager

719-492-0205
jmercer@atlasroofing.com


Richard Owens

Region Manager

505-980-6547
rowens@atlasroofing.com

CANADA

Eastern Canada

Ian Barrow
Atlas Roofing Corporation
Director of International Sales and Market Development

770-933-4475
ibarrow@atlasroofing.com


Paul Kondraciuk 
Atlas Roofing Corporation
Regional Sales Manager

416-786-7387
pkondrac@atlasroofing.com

Western Canada

Ian Barrow
Atlas Roofing Corporation
Director of International Sales and Market Development

770-933-4475
ibarrow@atlasroofing.com


Paul Kondraciuk 
Atlas Roofing Corporation
Regional Sales Manager

416-786-7387
pkondrac@atlasroofing.com


THE PRAIRIES

 

Paul Mothersell
Atlas Roofing Corporation
Sales Representative

780-224-2494
pmothersell@atlasroofing.com

416-786-7387
pkondrac@atlasroofing.com


BRITISH COLUMBIA

 

Josh Lax
Atlas Roofing Corporation
Sales Representative

778-918-6477
jlax@atlasroofing.com

Plant Locations

EASTERN CANADA
55 Akron Rd, Toronto, ON M8W 1T2
Toll Free: 888-647-1476

Shabir Arcot
Senior Account Executive
sarcot@atlasroofing.com

Calette Salmon
Account Executive
csalmon@atlasroofing.com


WESTERN CANADA
971 Derwent Way, Delta, BC V3M 5R4
Toll Free: 855-267-1476

Katherine Wallace
Account Executive
kwallace@atlasroofing.com

Ian Barrow
Director of International Sales and Market Development

770-933-4475
ibarrow@atlasroofing.com

MEXICO

Mexico

Antai Ramos Stevens
Shelter Materials & Systems
Sales Agent

52 1 554359-6772
antairs@shelter.mx 

Plant Locations

101 W Borden Dr, Diboll, TX 75941
Toll Free: 800-766-1476

Michelle Glass
Customer Service Manager
mglass@atlasroofing.com

Lillie Bounds
Account Executive
lbounds@atlasroofing.com

Susan Eberlan
Account Executive
seberlan@atlasroofing.com 


40 S. 45th Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85043
Toll Free: 800-477-1476

Kathy Miller
Account Executive
kmiller@atlasroofing.com

Ian Barrow
Director of International Sales and Market Development

770-933-4475
ibarrow@atlasroofing.com