WE’RE HERE TO HELP

To learn more about Atlas products and how they can solve your building needs, use our sales directory to find a specialist near you. Scroll to, or click on the region of the map, then click on the expandable icons for contacts by state or country.

MIDWEST

Illinois

Paul Mullins
Adroit Marketing
Sales Agent

630-885-5447
pmullins22@sbcglobal.net

Indiana

Ed Gnott
Exterior Protection Systems
Sales Agent

269-663-7500
eg@specone.com

Iowa

Jennifer Sansone
Atlas Roofing Corporation
District Manager

563-726-3507
jsansone@atlasroofing.com

Kansas

Michelle Maddox
Maddox Group
Sales Agent

816-309-1275
michellemaddox@icloud.com


Duke Maddox
Maddox Group
Sales Agent

816-309-1522
dmaddox@mindspring.com


Richard Ackland
Maddox Group
Sales Agent

816-255-7117
richardackland@yahoo.com

Kentucky

Andy Martin
Martin Sales LLC
Sales Agent

502-767-8435
amarsk1@aol.com

Michigan

Mike Binsfeld
MAB Rooftech
Sales Agent

586-484-8954
mabrooftech@gmail.com

Minnesota

Jeff Jones
Adroit Marketing 
Sales Agent

952-388-3582
jeff.adroitmarketing@gmail.com

Missouri

MISSOURI (EXCLUDING ST. LOUIS)

 

Michelle Maddox
Maddox Group
Sales Agent

816-309-1275
michellemaddox@icloud.com


Duke Maddox
Maddox Group
Sales Agent

816-309-1522
dmaddox@mindspring.com


Richard Ackland
Maddox Group
Sales Agent

816-255-7117
richardackland@yahoo.com


ST. LOUIS

 

Steve Kuehler
Atlas Roofing Corporation
Sales Representative 

314-602-1052
skuehler@atlasroofing.com

Nebraska

Jennifer Sansone
Atlas Roofing Corporation
District Manager

563-726-3507
jsansone@atlasroofing.com

North Dakota

Jeff Jones
Adroit Marketing 
Sales Agent

952-388-3582
jeff.adroitmarketing@gmail.com

Ohio

Tim Milroy
Atlas Roofing Corporation
Midwest Region Manager

630-306-1900
tmilroy@atlasroofing.com

 

Pete Smith
Atlas Roofing Corporation
Sales Representative

740-670-1397
psmith@atlasroofing.com

South Dakota

Jeff Jones
Adroit Marketing 
Sales Agent

952-388-3582
jeff.adroitmarketing@gmail.com

Wisconsin

Brett Kaehler
Adroit Marketing 
Sales Agent

262-689-7492
brettdkaehler@gmail.com

Plant Locations

3110 Morton Dr, East Moline, IL 61244
Toll Free: 800-677-1476

Crystal Kitterman
Senior Account Executive
ckitterman@atlasroofing.com

Karen Klepsteen
Account Executive
kklepsteen@atlasroofing.com


11020 Leroy Dr, Northglenn, CO 80233
Toll Free: 800-288-1476

Kristy Poland
Account Executive
kpoland@atlasroofing.com

Jennifer Sansone
Atlas Roofing Corporation
District Manager

563-726-3507
jsansone@atlasroofing.com


Tim Milroy

Region Manager

630-306-1900
tmilroy@atlasroofing.com

NORTHEAST

Connecticut

Bob Mitchel
Millbrook Sales
Sales Agent

603-801-7801
millbrookm@gmail.com

Maine

Bob Mitchel
Millbrook Sales
Sales Agent

603-801-7801
millbrookm@gmail.com

Maryland

Mark Barnowski
Marco Sales
Sales Agent

410-894-0257
mark@marcosalesinc.com

Massachusetts

Bob Mitchel
Millbrook Sales
West Region Sales Manager

603-801-7801
millbrookm@gmail.com

New Hampshire

Bob Mitchel
Millbrook Sales
Sales Agent

603-801-7801
millbrookm@gmail.com

New Jersey

NORTHERN NEW JERSEY

 

Bill McAuley
Atlas Roofing Corporation
Northeast Region Manager

610-334-8581
bmcauley@atlasroofing.com


SOUTHERN NEW JERSEY

 

Bill Kokladas
Bilmar Sales
Sales Agent

412-996-7600
wkokladas@aol.com

New York

UPSTATE NEW YORK

 

George Hoke
GHS 
Sales Agent

585-737-6348
ghoke@rochester.rr.net


DOWNSTATE NEW YORK

 

Bill McAuley
Atlas Roofing Corporation
Northeast Region Manager

610-334-8581
bmcauley@atlasroofing.com

Pennsylvania

Bill Kokladas
Bilmar Sales
Sales Agent

412-996-7600
wkokladas@aol.com

Rhode Island

Bob Mitchel
Millbrook Sales
West Region Sales Manager

603-801-7801
millbrookm@gmail.com

Vermont

Bob Mitchel
Millbrook Sales
Sales Agent

603-801-7801
millbrookm@gmail.com

Virginia

Mark Barnowski
Marco Sales
Sales Agent

410-894-0257
mark@marcosalesinc.com

West Virginia

Bill Kokladas
Bilmar Sales
Sales Agent

412-996-7600
wkokladas@aol.com

Plant Locations

817 Spangler Rd, Camp Hill, PA 17011
Toll Free: 800-688-1476

Cheryl Campbell
Senior Account Executive
ccampbell@atlasroofing.com

Lori Stover
Senior Account Executive
lstover@atlasroofing.com

Bill McAuley
Region Manager

610-334–8581
bmcauley@atlasroofing.com

SOUTH CENTRAL

Arkansas

Julie Heil
Performance Design Quality, LLC
Sales Agent

918-550-1829
JulieHeil.pdq@outlook.com

Colorado

Tom Martinelli
The Flatirons Group
Sales Agent

303-550-5654
tom@theflatironsgroup.com


Brad Johnson
The Flatirons Group
Sales Agent

303-552-6372
brad@theflatironsgroup.com

Louisiana

Jay Linley
Atlas Roofing Corporation
Region Manager

678-516-4566
jlinley@atlasroofing.com

Oklahoma

Julie Heil
Performance Design Quality, LLC
Sales Agent

918-550-1829
JulieHeil.pdq@outlook.com

Texas

AUSTIN/SAN ANTONIO/VALLEY

Aaron Wood
Kovacs Group
Sales Agent

512-784-3355
awood@kovacsgroup.net


Jason Davis
Kovacs Group 
Sales Agent

325-716-3295
jasond@kovacsgroup.net


DFW/NORTH TEXAS

Cristal Green
Kovacs Group
Sales Agent

469-406-6656
cgreen@kovacsgroup.net


HOUSTON

Shawn Walker
Portfolio Materials Group
Sales Agent

713-818-3384
swalker@portfoliomaterials.com


TYLER

Shawn Walker
Portfolio Materials Group
Sales Agent

713-818-3384
swalker@portfoliomaterials.com


LONGVIEW/TEXARKANA

Cristal Green
Kovacs Group
Sales Agent

469-406-6656
cgreen@kovacsgroup.net


WEST TEXAS

Cristal Green
Kovacs Group
Sales Agent

469-406-6656
cgreen@kovacsgroup.net

Plant Locations

101 W Borden Dr, Diboll, TX 75941
Toll Free: 800-766-1476

Michelle Glass
Senior Account Executive
mglass@atlasroofing.com

Lillie Bounds
Account Executive
lbounds@atlasroofing.com

Jay Linley

Region Manager

678-516-4566
jlinley@atlasroofing.com

SOUTHEAST

Alabama

Kevin Cheeks
Open Air Products
Sales Agent

205-821-0329
kevin@openairproductsusa.com

Florida

CENTRAL/SOUTH FLORIDA

 

Peter J. Winant
Atlas Roofing Corporation
Region Manager

678-640-1580
pwinant@atlasroofing.com


NORTH/SOUTH FLORIDA

 

Peter J. Winant
Atlas Roofing Corporation
Region Manager

678-640-1580
pwinant@atlasroofing.com


FLORIDA PANHANDLE

 

Kevin Cheeks
Open Air Products
Sales Agent

205-821-0329
kevin@openairproductsusa.com

Georgia

Ray Breedlove
Compton Sales
Sales Agent

404-631-7380
rbreedlove@comptonsales.com

Mississippi

Kevin Cheeks
Open Air Products
Sales Agent

(205) 821-0329
kevin@openairproductsusa.com

North Carolina

Chris Morris
Compton Sales
Sales Agent

828-312-3336
cmorris@comptonsales.com

Puerto Rico

Nelson Ward
Ward & Assoc
Sales Agent

787-723-0326
ward.nelsone@gmail.com

South Carolina

Chris Morris
Compton Sales
Sales Agent

828-312-3336
cmorris@comptonsales.com

Tennessee

CENTRAL & EAST TENNESSEE

 

Peter J. Winant
Atlas Roofing Corporation
Region Manager

678-640-1580
pwinant@atlasroofing.com


WEST TENNESSEE (MEMPHIS)

 

Kevin Cheeks
Open Air Products
Sales Agent

205-821-0329
kevin@openairproductsusa.com

Plant Locations

1303 Orchard Hill Rd, LaGrange, GA 30240
Toll Free: 800-955-1476

Wendy Power
Senior Account Executive
wpower@atlasroofing.com

Justin Wilson
Account Executive
jwilson@atlasroofing.com

Peter J. Winant
Region Manager

678-640-1580
pwinant@atlasroofing.com

WEST

Alaska

Eric Hawley

Independence LLC
Sales Agent

907-830-7694
ehawley@gci.net

Arizona

Rich Stamsek
Atlas Roofing Corporation
Southwest District Sales Manager

714-345-3968
rstamsek@atlasroofing.com


Tom Urich

Section 7 Marketing
Sales Agent

602-321-7087
turich@section7marketing.com

California

NORTHERN CALIFORNIA

 

Rich Stamsek

Atlas Roofing Corporation
Southwest District Sales Manager

714-345-3968
rstamsek@atlasroofing.com


Bill Gillette
BETA
Sales Agent

925-605-8429
bill@betassociates.net


Tom Absher
BETA
Sales Agent

925-945-1299
tom@betassociates.net


SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA

 

Rich Stamsek

Atlas Roofing Corporation
Southwest District Sales Manager

714-345-3968
rstamsek@atlasroofing.com


Tom Urich
Section 7 Marketing
Sales Agent

602-321-7087
turich@section7marketing.com

Hawaii

Richard Owens
Atlas Roofing Corporation
West Region Sales Manager

505-980-6547
rowens@atlasroofing.com

Idaho

Ray McBride
Atlas Roofing Corporation
Western Rockies District Sales Manager

801-750-3109
rmcbride@atlasroofing.com

Montana

Ray McBride
Atlas Roofing Corporation
Western Rockies District Sales Manager

801-750-3109
rmcbride@atlasroofing.com

Nevada

Rich Stamsek

Atlas Roofing Corporation
Southwest District Sales Manager

714-345-3968
rstamsek@atlasroofing.com


Tom Urich
Section 7 Marketing
Sales Agent

602-321-7087
turich@section7marketing.com

New Mexico

Richard Owens
Atlas Roofing Corporation
West Region Sales Manager

505-980-6547
rowens@atlasroofing.com


Brad Johnson
The Flatirons Group
Sales Agent

303-552-6372
brad@theflatironsgroup.com


Kellen Johnson
The Flatirons Group
Sales Agent

720-425-3864
kellen@theflatironsgroup.com

Oregon

Raoul Meekcoms

Building Envelope Representatives
Sales Agent

503-880-8420
rmeekcoms@berreps.com

Utah

Ray McBride
Atlas Roofing Corporation
Western Rockies District Sales Manager

801-750-3109
rmcbride@atlasroofing.com

Washington

Richard Owens
Atlas Roofing Corporation
West Region Sales Manager

505-980-6547
rowens@atlasroofing.com

Wyoming

Ray McBride
Atlas Roofing Corporation
Western Rockies District Sales Manager

801-750-3109
rmcbride@atlasroofing.com

Plant Locations

971 Derwent Way, Delta, BC, V3M 5R4
Toll Free: 855-267-1476

Cassidy Conway
Account Executive
cconway@atlasroofing.com


11020 Leroy Dr, Northglenn, CO 80233
Toll Free: 800-288-1476

Kristy Poland
Account Executive
kpoland@atlasroofing.com

Anthony Garcia
Account Executive
agarcia@atlasroofing.com


40 S. 45th Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85043
Toll Free: 800-477-1476

Kathy Miller
Account Executive
kmiller@atlasroofing.com

Ray McBride
Atlas Roofing Corporation
Western Rockies District Sales Manager

801-750-3109
rmcbride@atlasroofing.com


Rich Stamsek

Atlas Roofing Corporation
Southwest District Sales Manager

714-345-3968
rstamsek@atlasroofing.com


Richard Owens

Region Manager

505-980-6547
rowens@atlasroofing.com

CANADA

East Canada

Ian Barrow
Atlas Roofing Corporation
Director of International Sales and Market Development

770-933-4475
ibarrow@atlasroofing.com

West Canada

Ian Barrow
Atlas Roofing Corporation
Director of International Sales and Market Development

770-933-4475
ibarrow@atlasroofing.com


Paul Kondraciuk 
Atlas Roofing Corporation
District Manager

416-786-7387
pkondrac@atlasroofing.com

Plant Locations

EAST CANADA
55 Akron Rd, Toronto, ON M8W 1T2
Toll Free: 888-647-1476

Shabir Arcot
Senior Account Executive
sarcot@atlasroofing.com

Calette Salmon
Account Executive
csalmon@atlasroofing.com


WEST CANADA
971 Derwent Way, Delta, BC V3M 5R4
Toll Free: 855-267-1476

Cassidy Conway
Account Executive
cconway@atlasroofing.com

Ian Barrow
Director of International Sales and Market Development

770-933-4475
ibarrow@atlasroofing.com

MEXICO

Mexico

Antai Ramos Stevens
Shelter Materials & Systems
Sales Agent

52 1 554359-6772
antairs@shelter.mx 

Plant Locations

101 W Borden Dr, Diboll, TX 75941
Toll Free: 800-766-1476

Michelle Glass
Senior Account Executive
mglass@atlasroofing.com

Lillie Bounds
Account Executive
lbounds@atlasroofing.com


40 S. 45th Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85043
Toll Free: 800-477-1476

Kathy Miller
Account Executive
kmiller@atlasroofing.com

Ian Barrow
Director of International Sales and Market Development

770-933-4475
ibarrow@atlasroofing.com